"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

COLORADO

Julia Beems, SILC Chair
1575 Sherman, Fourth Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-4645
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: julia.beems@ucdenver.edu

Priscilla Carlson, SILC Coordinator
1575 Sherman, Fourth Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 828-8009
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: coordinator@coloradosilc.org


Center for People with Disabilities (CPWD)
David Robinson
1675 Range Street
Boulder, CO 80301
(303) 442-8662
TTY: (303) 442-8662
FAX: (303) 442-0502
EMAIL: info@cpwd-ilc.org

Center for Independence (Satellite)
Linda Taylor
520 Third Street, Suite 34
Carbondale, CO 81623
(970) 270-1948
TTY: none
FAX: (970) 510-5772
EMAIL: ltaylor@cfigj.org

Colorado Springs Independence Center
Patricia Yeager
729 South Tejon Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 471-8181
TTY: (719) 471-2076 or VRS: (719) 358-2513
FAX: (719) 471-7829
EMAIL: pyeager@theindependencecenter.org

Southwest Center for Independence (Satellite)
Matthew Baskin
2409 East Empire Street
Cortez, CO 81321
(970) 570-8001
TTY: PAV or Use Relay
FAX: none
EMAIL: cortezil@swilc.org

Atlantis Community, Inc.
Mark Cunningham
201 South Cherokee Street
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 733-9324
TTY: (303) 733-0047
FAX: (303) 733-6211
EMAIL: mark@atlantiscommunityinc.com

Mile High ILC / Disability CIL
Melanie Tem
110 16th Street, Suite 603
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 800-4704
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: mhilc@gmail.com

Southwest Center for Independence
Martha Mason
3473 Main Avenue, Suite 23
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 259-1672 or (866) 962-2158
TTY: PAV or Use Relay
FAX: (970) 259-0947
EMAIL: director@swcil.org

Disabled Resource Services
Nancy Jackson
1017 Robertson, Unit B
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
(970) 482-2700
TTY: none
FAX: (970) 449-6972
EMAIL: drsnj@frii.com

Center for Independence
Linda Taylor
740 Gunnison Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 241-0315 or (800) 613-2271
TTY: (970) 245-3341
FAX: (970) 245-3341
EMAIL: ltaylor@cfigj.org

Connections for Independent Living
Beth Danielson
1331 Eighth Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 352-8682 or (800) 887-5828
TTY: (970) 352-8682
FAX: (970) 353-8058
EMAIL: beth@connectionsil.com

Center for People with Disabilities (CPWD Satellite)
Executive Director
615 North Main
Longmont, CO 80501
(303) 772-3250
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: info@cpwd-ilc.org

Disabled Resource Services (Satellite)
Nancy Jackson
640 East Eisenhower Blvd.
Loveland, CO 80537
(970) 667-0816
TTY: Use Relay
FAX: (970) 593-6582
EMAIL: drsnj@frii.com

Center for Independence (Satellite)
Linda Taylor
300 North Cascade, Suite C10
Montrose, CO 81401
(970) 249-3783
TTY: none
FAX: (970) 249-8125
EMAIL: ltaylor@cfigj.org

Center for Disabilities
Larry Williams
1304 Berkley Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81004
(719) 546-1271
TTY: (719) 546-1867
FAX: (719) 546-1374
EMAIL: ilcpueblo@yahoo.com
URL: none

NorthWest Colorado Center for Independence (NWCCI)
Ian Engle
1306 Lincoln Avenue, Suite A
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
(970) 756-4521
TTY: 711
FAX: none
EMAIL: ian@nwcci.org

 

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)