"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

IDAHO

Deana Gilchrist, SILC Chair
816 West Bannock, Suite 202
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 334-3800
TTY: (208) 334-3800
FAX: (208) 334-3803
EMAIL: deana_gilchrist@hotmail.com

James Solem, SILC Vice-Chair
816 West Bannock, Suite 202
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 334-3800
TTY: (208) 334-3800
FAX: (208) 334-3803
EMAIL: silc@silc.idaho.gov

Robbi Barrutia, SILC Executive Director
816 West Bannock, Suite 202
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 334-3800
TTY: (208) 334-3800
FAX: (208) 334-3803
EMAIL: robbi.barrutia@silc.idaho.gov

Jackie Beverage, SILC Administrative Assistant
816 West Bannock, Suite 202
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 334-3800
TTY: (208) 334-3800
FAX: (208) 334-3803
EMAIL: jackie.beverage@silc.idaho.gov


LIFE (Satellite)
Lori Galvan
570 West Pacific
Blackfoot, ID 83221
(208) 785-9648
TTY: (208) 785-9648
FAX: (208) 785-2398
EMAIL: lori@idlife.org

Living Independence Network Corp. (LINC)
Roger Howard
1878 West Overland Road
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 336-3335
TTY: (208) 336-3335
FAX: (208) 384-5037
EMAIL: info@lincidaho.org

LIFE (Satellite)
Sandra Dressel
2311 Park Avenue, Suite 7
Burley, ID 83318
(208) 678-7705
TTY: (208) 678-7705
FAX: (208) 678-7771
EMAIL: sandra@idlife.org

LINC (Satellite)
Heidi Caldwell
1609 Kimball Avenue, Suite 201
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-5511
TTY: (208) 454-5511
FAX: (208) 454-5515
EMAIL: hcaldwell@lincidaho.org

Disability Action Center NW (Satellite)
Virgil Edwards - Patrick Blum
3650 N Government Way, Suite L
Coeur d 'Alene, ID 83815
(208) 664-9896 or (800) 854-9500
TTY: none
FAX: (208) 666-1362
EMAIL: cda@dacnw.org

LIFE (Satellite)
Dean Nielsen
250 South Skyline
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 529-8610
TTY: (208) 529-8610
FAX: (208) 529-6804
EMAIL: val@idlife.org

Disability Action Center NW (Satellite)
Melissa Painter
307 19th Street, Suite A-1
Lewiston, ID 83501
(208) 746-9033
TTY: (208) 746-9033
FAX: (208) 746-1004
EMAIL: lewiston@dacnw.org

Disability Action Center NW, Inc.
Mark Leeper
505 North Main Street
Moscow, ID 83843
(208) 883-0523 or (800) 475-0070
TTY: (208) 883-0523 or (800) 475-0070
FAX: (208) 883-0524
EMAIL: moscow@dacnw.org

Living Independently for Everyone (LIFE), Inc.
Dean Nielson
640 Pershing Avenue, Suite A
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 232-2747 or (800) 631-2747
TTY: (208) 232-2747
FAX: (208) 232-2753
EMAIL: dean@idlife.org

LINC (Satellite)
Melva Heinrich
182 Easland Drive North, Suite C
Twin Falls, ID 83301
(208) 733-1712
TTY: (208) 733-1712
FAX: (208) 733-7711
EMAIL: mheinrich@lincidaho.org

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)