"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

MICHIGAN

Sara Grivetti, SILC Chair
3939 East Old Pine Trail
Midland, MI 48642
(989) 430-1143
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: sara@dnmichigan.org

Valarie Barnum-Yarger, SILC Executive Director
417 Seymour Street, Suite 10
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 371-4872 or (800) 808-7452
TTY: (517) 371-4872 or (800) 808-7452
FAX: (517) 371-4875
EMAIL: valarie@misilc.org


Disability Network/Michigan (Michigan Association of CILs)
517 East Crosstown Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
(517) 339-0539
TTY: none
FAX: none
Sara Grivetti, Executive Director


Ann Arbor Center for Independent Living (AACIL)
Jim Magyar
3941 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 971-0277
TTY: (734) 971-0310
FAX: (734) 971-0826
EMAIL: jim@annarborcil.org

Blue Water CIL (Satellite)
Angela Hoff
614 North Port Crescent Street
Bad Axe, MI 48413
(989) 269-5421
TTY: none
FAX: (989) 269-5422
EMAIL: info@bwcil.org

Blue Water CIL (Satellite)
Alex Busch
1184 Cleaver Road, Suite 100
Caro, MI 48723
(989) 673-3678
TTY: none
FAX: (989) 673-3678
EMAIL: info@bwcil.org

Disability Network / Oakland & Macomb (DNOM)
Kellie Boyd
16645 15 Mile Road
Clinton Township, MI 48035
(586) 268-4160 or (800) 284-2457
TTY: (800) 284-2457
FAX: (586) 285-9942
EMAIL: kboyd@dnom.org

Disability Network / Wayne County-Detroit (DN/WCD)
Rick Sides
5555 Conner, Suite 2224
Detroit, MI 48213
(313) 923-1655
TTY: none
FAX: (313) 923-1404
EMAIL: rick@dnwayne.org

Disability Network
Mike Zelley
3600 South Dort Highway, Suite 54
Flint, MI 48507
(810) 742-1800 or (800) 232-6040
TTY: (810) 742-7647
FAX: (810) 742-2400
EMAIL: mikezelley@aol.com

DCCIL Newaygo (Satellite)
Ada Linderman
4747 West 48th Street, Suite 119
Fremont, MI 49412
(231) 924-7618
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: adal@dcilmi.org

Disability Advocates of Kent County (DAKC)
Dave Bulkowski
3600 Camelot Drive, Southeast
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
(616) 949-1100
TTY: (616) 949-1100
FAX: (616) 949-7865
EMAIL: dave.b@dakc.us

Disablity Network / Lakeshore (DN/L)
Todd Whiteman
426 Century Lane
Holland, MI 49423
(616) 396-5326
TTY: none
FAX: (616) 396-3220
EMAIL: todd@dnlakeshore.org

disAbility Connections (dC)
Lesia Pikaart
409 Linden Avenue
Jackson, MI 49203
(517) 782-6054
TTY: none
FAX: (517) 782-3118
EMAIL: lesia@disabilityconnect.org

Disability Network / Southwest Michigan
Joel Cooper
517 East Crosstown Parkway
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
(269) 345-1516 or (877) 674-5209
TTY: none
FAX: (269) 345-0229
EMAIL: cooperj@dnswm.org

Capital Area CIL (CACIL)
Executive Director
2812 North Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Lansing, MI 48906
(517) 999-7510
TTY: none
FAX: (517) 999-2767
EMAIL: none

Blue Water CIL (Satellite)
Angela Hoff
392 West Nepessing
Lapeer, MI 48446
(810) 664-9098
TTY: none
FAX: (810) 664-0937
EMAIL: info@bwcil.org

Superior Alliance for IL (SAIL)
Sarah Peura
1200 Wright Street, Suite 3
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 228-5744 or (800) 379-7245
TTY: none
FAX: (906) 228-5573
EMAIL: sarahp@upsail.com

Disability Nework of Mid-Michigan (DN/MM)
David Emmel
1705 South Saginaw Road
Midland, MI 48640
(989) 835-4041 or (800) 782-4160
TTY: none
FAX: (989) 835-8121
EMAIL: emmel@dnmm.org

AACIL (Satellite)
Mark Rawlings
15515 South Dixie Highway
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 682-5271
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: none

Disability Connection / West Michigan
Susan Cloutier-Myers
27 East Clay Avenue
Muskegon, MI 49442
(231) 722-0088
TTY: none
FAX: (231) 722-0066
EMAIL: susanc@dcilmi.org

Blue Water CIL (BWCIL)
Angela Hoff
1042 Griswold Street, Suite 2
Port Huron, MI 48060
(810) 987-9337 or (800) 527-2167
TTY: (810) 987-9337 or (800) 527-2167
FAX: (810) 987-9548
EMAIL: info@bwcil.org

Blue Water CIL (Satellite)
Angela Hoff
103 East Sanilac, Suite 3
Sandusky, MI 48471
(810) 648-2555 or (800) 877-7522
TTY: (810) 648-2555 or (800) 877-7522
FAX: (810) 648-2583
EMAIL: info@bwcil.org

Disability Network Oakland/Macomb (Satellite)
Kelly Boyd
23800 West 10 Mile Road, Suite 105
Southfield, MI 48033
(248) 359-8960
TTY: none
FAX: (248) 359-8961
EMAIL: kboyd@dnom.org

Disability Network / Southwest Michigan
Joel Cooper
2900 Lakeview Avenue
St. Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 985-0111
TTY: none
FAX: (269) 927-1821
EMAIL: cooperj@dnswm.org

Disability Network / Northern Michigan (DN/NM)
Jim Moore
415 East Eighth Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 922-0903 or (866) 869-8600
TTY: none
FAX: (231) 922-2597
EMAIL: jim@disabilitynetwork.net

 

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)