"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

NORTH CAROLINA

Keith Greenarch, SILC Chair
505 Oberlin Road, Suite 206
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 835-3636
TTY: none
FAX: (919) 835-4749
EMAIL: kgreenarch@yahoo.com

William Miller, SILC Executive Director
505 Oberlin Road, Suite 206
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 835-3636
TTY: none
FAX: (919) 835-4749
EMAIL: wmiller@ncsilc.org


DisABILITY Partners (Satellite)
Kathy Hollingsworth
108 New Leicester Highway
Asheville, NC 28806
(828) 298-1977
TTY: (828) 298-1977
FAX: (828) 298-0875
EMAIL: khollingsworth@disabilitypartners.org

Disability Rights & Resources
Julia Sain
5801 Executive Center Drive, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28212
(704) 537-0550 or (800) 755-5749
TTY: (704) 537-0550 or VP: (704) 469-5935
FAX: (704) 566-0507
EMAIL: askADA@disability-rights.org

Joy A. Shabazz CIL
Aaron Shabazz
221 Commerce Place, Suite D
Greensboro, NC 27401
(336) 272-0501
TTY: (336) 272-0501
FAX: (336) 272-0575
EMAIL: aaron.shabazzcenter@gmail.com

Disability Advocates and Resource Center
Helen Pase
702-A Johns Hopkins Drive
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 355-6215 or (888) 541-7227
TTY: (252) 355-6215
FAX: (252) 355-7489
EMAIL: enccil@gmail.com

Alliance of Disability Advocates
Rene Cummins
P.O. Box 12988
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 833-1117
TTY: (919) 833-1117
FAX: (919) 833-1171
EMAIL: alliance@alliancecil.org

DisABILITY Partners
Barbara Davis
525 Mineral Springs Drive
Sylva, NC 28779
(828) 631-1167
TTY: (828) 631-1167
FAX: (828) 631-1169
EMAIL: bdavis@disabilitypartners.org

disAbility Resource Center
Gloria Garton
140-A Cinema Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 815-6618
TTY: (910) 815-6618
FAX: (910) 815-6658
EMAIL: gloria.garton@drcwilmington.org

The Adaptables, Inc.
Jim Whalen
3908 Westpoint Blvd., Suite B
Winston Salem, NC 27105
(336) 767-7060 or (866) 894-3103
TTY: (336) 767-7008
FAX: (336) 767-7090
EMAIL: theadaptables@theadaptables.com

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)