"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

OHIO

Gene Leber, SILC Chair
670 Morrison Road, Suite 200
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 892-0390
TTY: (614) 892-0390
FAX: (614) 861-0392
EMAIL: geneleb@clearwire.net

Kay Grier, SILC Executive Director
670 Morrison Road, Suite 200
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 892-0390
TTY: (614) 892-0390
FAX: (614) 861-0392
EMAIL: kgrier@ohiosilc.org

Shay Hunt, Office Clerk
670 Morrison Road, Suite 200
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 892-0390
TTY: (614) 892-0390
FAX: (614) 861-0392
EMAIL: shunt@ohiosilc.org


Tri-County Independent Living Center, Inc. (TCILC)
Rose Juriga
680 East Market Street, Suite 205
Akron, OH 44304
(330) 762-0007
TTY: (800) 750-0750
FAX: (330) 762-7416
EMAIL: rjuriga@ohio.net

Center for Independent Living Options (CILO)
Lin Laing
2031 Auburn Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45219
(513) 241-2600
TTY: (513) 241-7170
FAX: (513) 241-1707
EMAIL: cilo@cilo.net

Linking Employment, Abilities & Potential (LEAP)
Melanie Hogan
2545 Lorain Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 696-2716
TTY: (216) 696-8331
FAX: (216) 696-3317
EMAIL: mhogan@leapinfo.org

Mid-Ohio Board for an IL Environment, Inc. (MOBILE)
John Coates
690 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43206
(614) 443-5936
TTY: (614) 443-5957
FAX: (614) 443-5954
EMAIL: none

Access Center for Independent Living (ACIL)
Alan Cochrun
901 South Ludlow Street
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 341-5202
TTY: (937) 341-5217
FAX: (937) 341-5217
EMAIL: alan@acils.com

Doris Brennan Center on Disability Education & Advocacy (DBC) (LEAP Branch)
Melanie Hogan
2100 North Ridge Road
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 324-3444 or (800) 410-5327
TTY: (440) 324-3444
FAX: (440) 324-2112
EMAIL: mhogan@leapinfo.org

Services for Independent Living, Inc. (SIL)
Molly Foos
26250 Euclid Avenue, Suite 801
Euclid, OH 44132
(216) 731-1529
TTY: (216) 731-1529
FAX: (216) 731-3083
EMAIL: mfoos@siloh.org

The Center for Disability Empowerment
Sue Hetrick
670 Morrison Road, Suite 200
Gahanna, OH 43230
(614) 575-8055
TTY: none
FAX: (614) 861-0392
EMAIL: hetrick.cde@gmail.com

Southeastern Ohio CIL (SOCIL)
Pamela Patula
418 South Broad Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
(740) 689-1494
TTY: (740) 689-1494
FAX: (740) 689-1455
EMAIL: ppsocil@gmail.com

ILC of North Central Ohio (ILCNCO)
Jonnie Fisher
1 Marion Avenue, Suite 115C
Mansfield, OH 44903
(419) 526-6770
TTY: none
FAX: (419) 526-6870
EMAIL: ilcnco@yahoo.com

Society for Equal Access (SEA)
Dianne Renicker
1458 Fifth Street, NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
(330) 343-9292 or (888) 213-4452
TTY: (330) 602-2557
FAX: (330) 602-7425
EMAIL: drenicker@seailc.org

Ability Center of Ottawa County (Satellite)
Tory Thompson
1848 East Perry Street, Suite 110
Port Clinton, OH 43452
(419) 734-0330 or (877) 734-0330
TTY: (419) 734-0330
FAX: (419) 732-6864
EMAIL: tthompson@abilitycenter.org

Ability Center of Greater Toledo
Tim Harrington
5605 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560
(419) 885-5733 or (866) 885-5733
TTY: (866) 885-5733
FAX: (419) 882-4813
EMAIL: tharrington@abilitycenter.org

Western Reserve Independent Living Center
Pam Davies
4076 Youngstown Road Southeast, Suite 203
Warren, OH 44484
(330) 372-3325, (330) 373-1827 or (330) 373-1825
TTY: Portable
FAX: (330) 373-1826
EMAIL: pjd@wrilc.org

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)