"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

OKLAHOMA

Stephen Strickland, SILC Chair
P.O. Box 3574
McAlester, OK 74502
(918) 426-6220
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: Stephen-strickland@sbcglobal.net

Dale Oard, SILC Vice-Chair
820 West College
Blackwell, OK 74631
(580) 363-2948
TTY: none
FAX: none
EMAIL: daleoard@yahoo.com

Sidna Madden, SILC Executive Director
3535 Northwest 58th Street, Suite 480
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 951-3581
TTY: none
FAX: (405) 951-3504
EMAIL: smadden@oksilc.org


Oklahoma Assocation of Center for IL
Progressive Independence, Inc.
121 North Porter Road
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 321-3203
TTY: (405) 321-2942
FAX: (405) 321-7601
Jeff Hughes


Dynamic Independence
Diana Garrett
4100 SE Adams Road, Suite D-103
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 335-1314 or (800) 559-0567
TTY: none
FAX: (918) 333-1814
EMAIL: dgarrett@dynind.org

Sandra Beasley ILC
Frieda Kliewer
705 South Oakwood Road
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 237-8508
TTY: (580) 237-8508
FAX: (580) 233-6403
EMAIL: fkliewer@sbilc.com

Oklahomans for Independent Living (OIL)
Pam Pulchny
601 East Carl Albert Parkway
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 426-6220 or (800) 568-6821
TTY: (918) 426-6220 or (800) 568-6821
FAX: (918) 426-3245
EMAIL: pam-pulchny@sbcglobal.net

Progressive Independence, Inc.
Jeff Hughes
121 North Porter Road
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 321-3203
TTY: (405) 321-3203
FAX: (405) 321-7601
EMAIL: jlhughes@progind.org

Ability Resources
Carla Lawson
823 South Detroit, Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74021
(918) 592-1235
TTY: (918) 592-1235
FAX: (918) 592-5651
EMAIL: clawson@ability-resources.org

 

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)