"" ILRU Directory of Centers & SILCs--2014 (Vol. 36)
Updated Weekly
""
   

Utah

Lester Ruesch, SILC Chair
150 South 600 East, Suite 5C
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 463-1592
TTY: Use Relay
FAX: (801) 463-1683
EMAIL: lruesch@beyondbb.com

Kris Fawson, SILC Executive Director
150 South 600 East, Suite 5C
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 463-1592
TTY: Use Relay
FAX: (801) 463-1683
EMAIL: kfawson@comcast.net

Brooke Wilson, SILC Coordinator
150 South 600 East, Suite 5C
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 463-1592
TTY: Use Relay
FAX: (801) 463-1683
EMAIL: brooke@usilc.org


Association of Independent Living Centers in Utah (AILU)
1095 North Main Street
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 753-5353
TTY: none
FAX: (435) 753-5390
Sandra Curcio, President


OPTIONS for Independence (Branch)
Deanna Crockett
1080 North Main, Suite 105A
Brigham City, UT 84302
(435) 723-2171
TTY: (435) 723-2171
FAX: (435) 723-9618
EMAIL: dcrockett@qwestoffice.net

Red Rock Center for Independence (Outstation)
Tammy Orton
(Mobile Center)
Cedar City, UT
(435) 704-4798
TTY: (435) 673-7501
FAX: (435) 673-8808
EMAIL: tammy@rrci.org

OPTIONS for Independence
Cheryl Atwood
106 East 1120 North
Logan, UT 84341
(435) 753-5353
TTY: (435) 753-5353
FAX: (435) 753-5390
EMAIL: cheryl@optionsind.org

Red Rock Center for Independence (Outstation)
Kim Lister, Outstation Coordinator
(Mobile Center)
Minersville, UT
(435) 691-7724
TTY: (435) 673-7501
FAX: (435) 673-8808
EMAIL: kim@rrci.org

Active Re-Entry (Satellite)
Nancy Bentley
182 North 500 West; P.O. Box 122
Moab, UT 84532
(435) 259-0245
TTY: (435) 259-0245
FAX: (435) 259-0244
EMAIL: activ@arecil.org

Roads to Independence
Andy Curry
3355 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84401
(801) 612-3215 or (866) 734-5678
TTY: (801) 612-3215 or (866) 734-5678
FAX: (801) 612-3732
EMAIL: roads@roadstoind.org

Active Re-Entry
Nancy Bentley
10 South Fairgrounds Road
Price, UT 84501
(435) 637-4950
TTY: (435) 637-4950
FAX: (435) 637-4952
EMAIL: active@arecil.org

Ability First
Sandra Curcio
491 North Freedom Blvd.
Provo, UT 84601
(801) 373-5044
TTY: (801) 373-5044
FAX: (801) 373-5094
EMAIL: sandra@abilityfirstutah.org

Red Rock Center for Independence (Outstation)
Kelly Sharp
(Mobile Center)
Richfield, UT
(435) 979-6416
TTY: (435) 673-7501
FAX: (435) 673-8808
EMAIL: kelly@rrci.org

Utah Independent Living Center, Inc.
Debra Mair
3445 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(801) 466-5565
TTY: (801) 466-5565
FAX: (801) 466-2363
EMAIL: uilc@xmission.com

Red Rock Center for Independence
Barbara Lefler
515 West 300 North, Suite A
St. George, UT 84770
(435) 673-7501
TTY: (435) 673-7501
FAX: (435) 673-2340
EMAIL: barbara@rrci.org

Active Re-Entry (Satellite)
Joan Janes
P.O. Box 580
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-4021
TTY: (435) 789-4021
FAX: (435) 789-1031
EMAIL: jjanes@arecil.org

 

Return to Main Directory page

©2009-2014 ILRU Program, All rights reserved
Email ILRU

713.520.0232 (Voice/TTY) • 713.520.5785 (Fax)