Living and Working Well with a Disability Facilitators

Training Source: 
Other
Beginning Date: 
10/25/2018
End Date: 
10/25/2018
Registration Fee: 
$0
Type of Training: 
Webinar/Teleconference
Partner/Sponsor: 
RTC: Rural

About the Training

Register today for the next Living & Working Well with a Disability Facilitator Peer-to-Peer Series Call! Registration link is below.

Mark your calendars— the third Peer-to-Peer Series conference call for Living and Working Well with a Disability Facilitators is scheduled for October 25, 2018, at 11 a.m. MT. The call topic is Challenges and Successes for Rural Participants. These calls are free and open to any Living and Working Well facilitators, though registration is preferred.

Living & Working Well Facilitator Peer-to-Peer Series

Third call topic: challenges and successes for rural participants

A one-hour national conference call to bring together facilitators so we can share knowledge, experiences, and ideas!
October 25, 2018; 11 a.m. MT (10 a.m. Pacific, 12 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Eastern)

Conference line: 1-800-786-1922

Participant code (enter when prompted): 8938267#

To register, follow this link:

Register for the Peer-to-Peer Series Call #3