COVID-19 Peer Support Check In

Training Source: 
Other
Beginning Date: 
12/16/2020
End Date: 
12/16/2020
Registration Fee: 
$0
Type of Training: 
Webinar/Teleconference
Partner/Sponsor: 
Association of Programs for Rural Independent Living (APRIL)

About the training

Join members of the Association of Programs for Rural Independent Living (APRIL) for a COVID-19 Peer Support Check In, in a meeting room informal peer style with CART and ASL.

It has been awhile since we have touched base around COVID-19 issues, so please join us for the one-hour Zoom meeting to hear from each other and share resources. Please bring any questions and resources you have for the group around:

What’s going on in the field right now?

  1. What are your main concerns or areas of concentration right now around COVID? 
  2. What do you need help with?
  3. Do you have information on: Nursing Home/ Congregate Setting Transition tips or issues; Emergency attendants/direct care workers tips or issues; Combatting isolation/depression for consumers stuck at home

APRIL is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: COVID Peer Support Check In

Day and Time: Dec 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Mountain / 10:00 AM Pacific Time  (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84745352995

Meeting ID: 847 4535 2995
Passcode: 115628

One tap mobile

+16699009128,,84745352995# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,84745352995# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) 
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)  
Meeting ID: 847 4535 2995  
Find your local number: https://us02wb.zoom.us/u/kdpHz7NAKq

Contact Mary Willard, MSW at APRIL at 406.544.1668 or molson.april@gmail.com