ILRU Directory of Centers for Independent Living (CILs) and Associations

Ability First44014

Address(es):

491 North Freedom Blvd.
Provo, UT 84601
http://ability1stutah.org/

Phone Numbers:

Local: (801) 373-5044
Fax: (801) 373-5094
Accessible: (801) 373-5044
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Sandra Curcio
Email: sandra@abilityfirstutah.org

Counties Served:

Utah, Wasatch, Juab, Sanpete

Active Re-Entry44003

Address(es):

10 South Fairgrounds Road
Price, UT 84501
http://www.arecil.org
Email: active@arecil.org
find us on Facebook

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 637-4950
Fax: (435) 637-4952
Accessible: (435) 637-4950
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Nancy Bentley
Email: nbentley@arecil.org

Counties Served:

Daggett, Duchesne, Uintah, Carbon, Emery, Grand, San Juan

Active Re-Entry - Moab44009

Address(es):

182 North 500 West
P.O. Box 122
Moab, UT 84532
http://www.arecil.org
Email: active@arecil.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 259-0245
Fax: (435) 259-0224
Accessible: (435) 259-0245
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Nancy Bentley
Email: nbentley@arecil.org

Counties Served:

Grand, San Juan

Active Re-Entry - Vernal44008

Address(es):

P.O. Box 580
Vernal, UT 84078
http://www.arecil.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 789-4021
Fax: (435) 789-1031
Accessible: (435) 789-4021
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Joan Janes
Email: jjanes@arecil.org

Counties Served:

Uintah, Duchesne, Daggett

Association of Independent Living Centers in Utah (AILU)5544

Address(es):

106 East 1120 North
Logan, UT 84341

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 753-5353
Fax: (435) 753-5390

Director:

Name: Cheryl Atwood
Email: cheryl@optionsind.org

OPTIONS for Independence44002

Address(es):

106 East 1120 North
Logan, UT 84341
http://www.optionsind.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 753-5353
Fax: (435) 753-5390
Accessible: (435) 753-5353
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Cheryl Atwood
Email: cheryl@optionsind.org

Counties Served:

Cache, Box Elder, Rich

OPTIONS for Independence - Brigham City44007

Address(es):

1080 North Main
Suite 105A
Brigham City, UT 84302
http://www.optionsind.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 723-2171
Fax: (435) 723-9618
Accessible: (435) 723-2171
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Deanna Crockett

Counties Served:

Cache, Box Elder, Rich

Red Rock Center for Independence44004

Address(es):

168 North 100 E
Suite 101
St. George, UT 84770
http://rrci.org/
Email: rrci@rrci.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 673-7501
Toll-free: (800) 649-2340
Fax: (435) 673-8808

Director:

Name: Barbara Lefler
Email: barbara@rrci.org

Counties Served:

Washington, Kane

Red Rock Center for Independence - Cedar City44020

Address(es):

427 S. Main
Suite 305
Cedar City, UT 84720
http://rrci.org/

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 704-4798
Fax: (435) 673-8808
Accessible: (435) 673-7501
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Valerie Emery
Email: valerie@rrci.org

Counties Served:

Iron, Garfield

Red Rock Center for Independence - Delta44011

Address(es):

58 E. Main
Suite 2
Delta, UT 84624
http://rrci.org/

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 253-2084
Fax: (435) 673-8808
Accessible: (435) 673-7501
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Maribel Munoz
Email: maribel@rrci.org

Counties Served:

Millard, Beaver

Red Rock Center for Independence - Richfield44018

Address(es):

635 N. Main
Suite 2
Richfield, UT 84701
http://rrci.org/

Phone Numbers:

Local: (435) 979-6416
Fax: (435) 673-8808
Accessible: (435) 673-7501
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Rhonda Robinson
Email: rhonda@rrci.org

Counties Served:

Sevier, Piute, Wayne

Roads to Independence44013

Address(es):

3355 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84401
http://roadstoindependence.org
Email: roads@roadstoindependence.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (801) 612-3215
Toll-free: (866) 734-5678
Fax: (801) 612-3732
Accessible: (801) 612-3215
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Andy Curry
Email: andy@roadstoindependence.org

Counties Served:

Morgan, Weber, Davis

Utah ILC, Inc.44001

Address(es):

3445 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
http://uilc.org/index.html
Email: uilc@uilc.org

Phone Numbers:

Local: (801) 466-5565
Toll-free: (800) 355-2195
Fax: (801) 466-2363
Accessible: (801) 466-5565
Accessible Phone Type: TTY

Director:

Name: Debra Mair
Email: dmair@uilc.org

Counties Served:

Salt Lake, Summit, Tooele